Flurin Schmid v/o Sirius

 

Abteilungsleiter

 

Flurin Schmid

Funtanella 24

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: flu.schmi@bluewin.ch

 

 


Mattia Stettler v/o Gecko

 

Abteilungsleiter

 

Mattia Stettler

Via d'Immez 3

7513 Silvaplana

 

E-Mail: mattiastettler@bluewin.ch

 

 

 


Riccarda Kühni v/o Veloce

 

Abteilungsleiterin Fröschli

 

079 762 89 10

 

Riccarda Kühni

Bügl da la Nina 4

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: veloce.r@hotmail.com

 

 


Fadri Barandun v/o Allegro

 

Leiter

  

Fadri Barandun

Promulins 3

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: fadri.barandun@bluewin.ch

 

 


Sarina Kühni v/o Twirl

 

Leiterin

  

Sarina Kühni

Bügl da la Nina 4

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: twirl.s@hotmail.com

 

 


Livio Steiner v/o Lumberjack

 

Leiter und Fotograf

 

Livio Steiner

Crusch 62

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: livio.lumberjack@bluewin.ch

 

 


Ladina Badertscher v/o Zirp

 

Fröschli-Leiterin

 

Ladina Badertscher

San Bastiaun 35

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: ladina.badertscher@hispeed.ch

 

 


Chiara Barandun v/o Müstaila

 

Leiterin

 

Chiara Barandun

Promulins 3

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: chiara.barandun@gmail.com

  

 


Corina Barandun v/o Nyala

 

Fröschlileiterin

 

Corina Barandun

Promulins 3

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: c.s.barandun@bluewin.ch

 

 


Andri Sutter v/o Manitou

 

Leiter

 

Andri Sutter

Promulins 37

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: andri.sutter8@gmail.com

 

 

 


Joana Cardoso v/o Animada

 

Leiterin

 

Joana Cardoso

Promulins 14

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: animadacardoso@gmail.com

 

 


Dominik Weber v/o Reepicheep

 

Leiter

 

 

Dominik Weber

Acla Planta 33

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: dom.weber03@gmail.com


Alissa Badertscher v/o Alamea

 

Leiterin

 

Alissa Badertscher

San Bastiaun 35

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: badmeister@hispeed.ch

 

 


Rico Riedi v/o Cuerdo

 

Leiter

 

 

Rico Riedi

Geesbüel 5

7233 Jenaz

 

E-Mail: rico.riedi@hotmail.com


Jaques Reber v/o Input

 

Leiter

 

 

Jaques Reber

Via Veglia 18

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: jacques.reber@icloud.com


Antonin Kubli v/o Mikado

 

Hilfsleiter

 

Antonin Kubli

Via Spot Crasta 9

7505 Celerina

 

 


Alessia Laager v/o Tweety

 

Hilfsleiterin

 

Alessia Laager

Surtuor 28

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: alessia.laager@bluewin.ch