Flurin Schmid v/o Sirius

 

Abteilungsleiter

 

Flurin Schmid

Funtanella 24

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: sirius.cevi.samedan@gmail.com

 

079 934 23 30

 


Mattia Stettler v/o Gecko

 

Abteilungsleiter

 

Mattia Stettler

Via d'Immez 3

7513 Silvaplana

 

E-Mail: gecko.cevi.samedan@gmail.com

 

079 171 61 64 

 


Ladina Badertscher v/o Zirp

 

Fröschli-Leiterin

 

Ladina Badertscher

San Bastiaun 35

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: ladina.badertscher@hispeed.ch

 

 


Chiara Barandun v/o Müstaila

 

Leiterin

 

Chiara Barandun

Promulins 3

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: chiara.barandun@gmail.com

  

 


Alissa Badertscher v/o Alamea

 

Leiterin

 

Alissa Badertscher

San Bastiaun 35

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: badmeister@hispeed.ch

 

 


Dominik Weber v/o Reepicheep

 

Leiter

 

 

Dominik Weber

Acla Planta 33

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: dom.weber03@gmail.com

Sarina Kühni v/o Twirl

 

Leiterin

  

Sarina Kühni

Bügl da la Nina 4

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: twirl.s@hotmail.com

 

 

Fadri Barandun v/o Allegro

 

Leiter

  

Fadri Barandun

Promulins 3

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: fadri.barandun@bluewin.ch

 

 

Riccarda Kühni v/o Veloce

 

Leiterin Fröschli

 

Riccarda Kühni

Bügl da la Nina 4

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: veloce.r@hotmail.com

 

 


Andri Sutter v/o Manitou

 

Leiter

 

Andri Sutter

Promulins 37

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: andri.sutter8@gmail.com

 

 

 


Romana Oswald v/o Merida

 

Hilfsleiterin

 

Romana Oswald

Crappun 14

7503 Samedan 


Antonin Kubli v/o Mikado

 

Leiter

 

Antonin Kubli

Via Spot Crasta 9

7505 Celerina

 

 


Eric Davey v/o Kiwano

 

Hilfsleiter

 

Eric John Davey

Via da la Staziun 

7503 Pontresina

 

 


Livio Steiner v/o Lumberjack

 

Leiter und Fotograf

 

Livio Steiner

Crusch 62

7503 Samedan

 

E-Mail: livio.lumberjack@bluewin.ch

 

 


Alessia Laager v/o Tweety

 

Leiterin

 

Alessia Laager

Surtuor 28

7503 Samedan

 


Rico Riedi v/o Cuerdo

 

Leiter

 

 

Rico Riedi

Geesbüel 5

7233 Jenaz

 

E-Mail: rico.riedi@hotmail.com


Joâo Pazes v/o Cambrino

 

Hilfsleiter

 

Joâo Pazes

Via Retica 20

7503 Samedan